Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Advocacy. Healing. Growth.

Leadership Team

Staff and Faculty of Color Association Leadership Team

Co-Chairs

Le'Trice Curl

Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Associate Dean / Director

lcurl@ucmerced.edu

Yesenia Curiel

CARE Office

Director

ycuriel2@ucmerced.edu

 

Co-Secretaries

 

 

 

Rosa Hernandez

Calvin E. Bright Success Center

Transfer, Returning & Veteran (TRV)

Coordinator

rhernandez75@ucmerced.edu

 

Treasurer

Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht

Student Affairs

Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff

agarrison4@ucmerced.edu

Co-Chairs for Outreach

Armando Contreras

Office of AVC/DOS

Assistant Dean of Students

acontreras39@ucmerced.edu

Lorene Fisher

Office of Social Justice Initiatives

Coordinator of Womxn's Programs & Social Justice Initiatives

lfisher3@ucmerced.edu

 

Co-Chairs for Fundraising

Yazi Navarro

Human Resources

Talent Development

ynavarro@ucmerced.edu

Demitra Borrero

Library Services

Interlibrary Services Assistant

dborrero@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Co-Chairs for Faculty Outreach

Rebeca Antoine

Merritt Writing Program

Lecturer

rantoine@ucmerced.edu