Skip to content

Leadership Team

Staff and Faculty of Color Association Leadership Team

Co-Chairs

Le'Trice Curl

Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Associate Dean / Director

lcurl@ucmerced.edu

Enrique Guzman

Office of Student Involvement

Director / ASUCM Advisor

eguzman@ucmerced.edu

 

Co-Secretaries (1 Vacancy)

Kris Greene

Students First Center

Assistant Director

kgreene3@ucmerced.edu

Vacant

Apply Here: 

https://bit.ly/SFCA-leadership

 

Treasurer 

Vacant

Apply Here: 

https://bit.ly/SFCA-leadership

 

Co-Chairs for Outreach (1 Vacancy)

Jose Medina III

Bright Success Center

Program Coordinator

jmedina99@ucmerced.edu

Vacant

Apply Here: 

https://bit.ly/SFCA-leadership

 

Co-Chairs for Fundraising (1 Vacancy)

Demitra Borrero

Library Services

Interlibrary Services Assistant

dborrero@ucmerced.edu

 

Vacant

Apply Here: 

https://bit.ly/SFCA-leadership

 

 

Co-Chairs for Faculty Outreach

Rebeca Antoine

Merritt Writing Program

Lecturer

rantoine@ucmerced.edu

Tommy Tran

History

Lecturer

ttran299@ucmerced.edu